Bob Stanley, President
John Esworthy, Vice-President
Niki Barnes, Secretary
Kim Cunningham, Treasurer
Robin Coffroth
Joanne Lynam
Bobbi Maser

The Board of Trustees meets at the library on the third Monday of each month at 6:00pm. The public is invited to attend.

The Board’s annual meeting is held in November during which we hold officer elections and make general board appointments.